Contact Us

The American University in Cairo Press

113 Kasr el Aini Street
P.O. Box 2511 Cairo 11511
EGYPT

Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6926
One Rockefeller Plaza
10th floor
New York, NY 10020
USA

Tel: (+1 646) 632-3738

AUC Bookstores

Tahrir

Tel: (+20 2) 2797 5370 or 2797 5371

New Cairo

Tel: (+20 2) 2615 1303 or 2615 4188

Director

Michael Duckworth
Director
michael.duckworth@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6888

Sales, Marketing & Rights

Trevor Naylor
Associate Director, Sales & Marketing
trevornaylor@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2615 4001

For International Rights
trevornaylor@aucegypt.edu

Sue Ostfield
Marketing Manager, North America
sue.ostfield@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1-952) 922-8196

Suzan Kenawy
Marketing Manager
suzan.kenawy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2615 3971

Eissa M. Abou Omar
Assistant Sales Manager
eissa@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6323

Sameh El Moghazy
Assistant Sales Manager
elmoghazy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6546

Angela Y. Hafez
Customer Services Officer
angelah@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6897

Editorial & Production

Miriam Fahmi
Associate Director, Editorial & Production Services
miriam@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1 909) 223 3530

Nadia Naqib
Senior Commissioning Editor
nnaqib@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6887

Nadine El-Hadi
Senior Commissioning Editor
nadine.elhadi@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6642

Anne Routon
Senior Acquisitions Editor, North America
anne.routon@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1 212) 730 8800, ext. 4525

Nigel Fletcher-Jones
Consulting Editor, Egyptology and Archaeology
nigel@aucegypt.edu

If you are uncertain about which person or department to contact, use the form below to send us a message:

Menu

Cart