Contact Us

The American University in Cairo Press

113 Kasr el Aini Street
P.O. Box 2511 Cairo 11511
EGYPT

Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6926

420 Fifth Avenue - Third Floor
New York, NY 10018-2729
USA

Tel: 212.730.8800
Fax: 212.730.1600

AUC Bookstores

Tahrir

Tel: (+20 2) 2797 5370 or 2797 5371

New Cairo

Tel: (+20 2) 2615 1303 or 2615 4188

Director

Dr. Nigel Fletcher-Jones
Director
nigel@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6888

Sylvia Maher
Executive Assistant to the Director
sylvia@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6926

Sales, Marketing & Rights

Trevor Naylor
Associate Director, Sales & Marketing
trevornaylor@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2615 4001

Basma El Manialawi
International Rights Manager
basma.manialawi@aucegypt.edu

Tarek El-Elaimy
Marketing Manager For North America
telaimy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1-212) 730 8800, ext. 4546

Suzan Kenawy
Marketing Manager
suzan.kenawy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2615 3971

Eissa M. Abou Omar
Assistant Sales Manager
eissa@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6323

Sameh El Moghazy
Assistant Sales Manager
elmoghazy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6546

Angela Y. Hafez
Customer Services Officer
angelah@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6897

Editorial & Production

Miriam Fahmi
Associate Director, Editorial & Production Services
miriam@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1 909) 223 3530

Nadia Naqib
Senior Commissioning Editor
nnaqib@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6887

Anne Routon
Senior Acquisitions Editor, North America
anne.routon@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1 212) 730 8800, ext. 4525

Nadine El-Hadi
Managing Editor
nadine.elhadi@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6642

If you are uncertain about which person or department to contact, use the form below to send us a message:

Menu

Cart