ARCE 2024 Virtual Annual Meeting

Details are coming soon.

ARCE Virtual Annual Meeting

The American Research Center in Egypt (ARCE)’s Annual Meeting brings together hundreds of scholars who present on Egyptian history and heritage, recent fieldwork, technological advances, and much more.  

Date: Friday, 17 May to Sunday, 19 May 2024

Time: 3pm Cairo │ 2pm London│ 9am New York (duration 9 hours)

 

Founded in 1948, ARCE is a private, nonprofit organization composed of educational and cultural institutions, professional scholars, and private individuals, that actively supports scholarship, training, and conservation efforts in Egypt through grants, fieldwork, and field schools.